Postal Ballot 2014

Copy of notice and postal ballot for the appointment of Mr.M.Poongavanam and Mr.Kishore Sidhwani as independent directors of the company are enclosed herewith. In case, shareholders, who have not received the postal ballot, may download the same, cast their votes and send to the Scrutiniser so as to reach him before 19-Feb-2015.

  1. Postal Ballot Notice 2014
  2. Postal Ballot 2014